Skip to main content
mccbannerMiddlesex Community College Home PageAboutAcademicsAdmissionsWorkforce TrainingStudent LifeFinancial AssistanceMy MCCRegistrationDirectoryGive to MCCContact UsMCC Library

Faculty Guide: Contact us!

   

Donna G. Maturi, Director of Libraries

‚ÄčLowell: 978-656-3001

Bedford: 781-280-3703

maturid@middlesex.mass.edu

Coordinators

Jordana Shaw

Coordinator of Public Services, Lowell Campus

978-656-3411

shawj@middlesex.mass.edu

Tracy Joyce

Coordinator of Public Services, Bedford Campus

781-280-3706

joycet@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Bedford and Lowell:

Kim Robbins

Circulation Librarian

781-280-3704

robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu

Kim Money

Student Success Librarian:

Reference, Instruction, and Digital Resources

781-280-3791

moneyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Helen Boos

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Evenings

781-280-3702 (Bedford) and 978-656-3005 (Lowell)

boosh@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Bedford Campus:

Joanna Gray

Student Success Librarian, Days

781-280-3705

grayjo@middlesex.mass.edu

Rip Rybnikar

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Evenings

781-280-3705

rybnikarr@middlesex.mass.edu

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

bedfordlibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

781-280-3705

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Lowell Campus:

Kara Schwartz

Student Success Librarian

Instruction and Outreach, Days

978-656-3005

schwartzk@middlesex.mass.edu

Bharti Joshi

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Days

978-656-3005

joshib@middlesex.mass.edu

Jenna Ryan

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Evenings

978-656-3005

ryanj@middlesex.mass.edu

Mark Matook

Student Success Librarian

Systems & Electronic Resources

978-656-3141

matookm@middlesex.mass.edu

Laura Horgan

Computer & Technical Services Librarian

978-656-3011

horganl@middlesex.mass.edu

Hope Kisivuli

Circulation Assistant

978-656-3011

Circulation Desk

978-656-3004

lowelllibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

978-656-3005

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Bedford Campus Lowell Campus Affirmative Action Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter YouTube Blog Pinterest Instagram Linkedin Alumni Community Current Students Donors Faculty & Staff Employers Parents & Family Prospective Students Disclosure Information Accreditation Web Policy Transportation Directions News and Events Contact/Request Information