Scholarship of Teaching and Learning : Journals and Newsletters

• Why search here?
  Use this link to search multiple education related databases at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which education database to search or want to search multiple places at once.
• What's included?
  This collection includes the following databases: ERIC, Professional Development Collection, Teacher Reference Center

.

• Why search here?
  The Explora experience for schools and public libraries ensures that students, educators and library patrons can quickly find the reliable information they need to complete homework and research projects, deliver robust school curriculum, achieve their professional goals, and satisfy their intellectual curiosity.
• What's included?
  Explora offers a simple search that quickly delivers relevant results including articles, e-books, essays and primary source documents. As well as high-quality articles, carefully curated topic categories that provide users with a visual entry point to browse popular research topics and subject areas, topic overviews that provide students a starting point for research, and powerful filters for narrowing search results by source type, date range, Lexile range, and content provider

.

• Why search here?
  Professional Development Collection is a highly specialized database of full-text electronic information especially for educators, professional librarians and education researchers. 
• What's included?
  Professional Development Collection includes full text for high-quality education journals and reports.