Forensic Science: Anthropology

.

• Why search here?
  This award-winning resource for children and adults is easy to use and contains easy to find, trusted information. Users can switch between 3 reading levels on each article, listen to article read aloud, and use Merriam-Webster’s double click dictionary to learn definitions and hear pronunciations. Articles can also be translated into over 80 languages.
• What's included?
  Encyclopedia content geared to various reading levels, which includes maps, videos, biographies, and links to related web sites.

.

• Why search here?
  A must-have for social science, history, and liberal arts coursework, Diversity Studies explores cultural differences, contributions, and influences in the global community. 
• What's included?
  This collection includes scholarly journals, including more than 2.7 million articles from 150 journals and is updated daily. Exclusive features include Topic Finder and a mobile-optimized interface to support and enhance the search experience.

• Why search here?
  Use this link to search multiple Gale databases, spanning many subjects, at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which database to search or want to search multiple places at once. 
• What's included?
  This collection provides access to articles, videos, charts, images, infographics, and more from Academic OneFile, Biography, Gale eBooks, General OneFile, Opposing Viewpoints, Popular Magazines, Pop Culture Studies, The New York Times Article Archive, and Vocations and Careers.

.

• Why search here?
  Opposing Viewpoints contains articles, reports, opinions, general information, and more that provide different viewpoints on controversial topics and popular social issues. A great place to search lists of topic or research ideas for assignments. 
• What's included?
  Content in this database includes topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites. Includes an easily searchable list of some of the most hotly-debated topics.

.

• Why search here?
  SocINDEX is the world's most comprehensive and highest-quality sociology research database with journals, books, and conference papers.
• What's included?
  Provides comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. Also features over 10,000 Author Profiles covering the most prolific, most cited, and most frequently searched-for authors in the database.