Paralegal Studies: Books & eBooks

• Why search here?
  This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
• What's included?
  There are nearly 120,000 eBooks in this collection, including titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, MIT Press, Harvard University Press and many others.

.

• Why search here?
  The EBSCO eBooks Collection are online versions of print books. 
• What's included?
  This is a collection of over 3,000 ebooks selected by MCC Librarians and covers a wide range of topics. All titles in this collection will be available via MCC Search.

• Why search here?
  Designed specifically for high school libraries, MAS Reference eBook Collection is a full-text database of popular magazines, reference books and primary sources covering many subjects, including history, science and health.
• What's included?
  This ebook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for high school students. Topics include biography, history, careers, language arts, literature, government, health, math, science, current events, and social-emotional health.

• Why search here?
  MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection is a companion eBook collection to the MasterFILE Premier database and contains nonfiction and reference books from top educational publishers, including Abdo Publishing Company, Cherry Lake Publishing, Crabtree Publishing, Lerner Publishing Group, Rourke Publishing and dozens of university presses.
• What's included?
  Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports, and travel.

• Why search here?
  The eBook Central platform offers access to ProQuest's Academic Complete, University Press eBook, and College Complete collections.
• What's included?
  It includes over 200,000 unlimited access scholarly books in a variety of disciplines that you can read online on your computer or mobile device.