LibGuides: Paralegal Studies: Paralegal Library Resources

Find Paralegal Related Articles Using These Databases

Legal Forms (Massachusetts) This link opens in a new window
Thousands of legal forms available with more forms being added daily. Official, State Specific, Federal, Business, Personal, Real Estate and General forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues. Basic forms included in this resource cover the following categories: Real Estate; Leases; Corporations; Employment; Wills; Sale of Property; Loans & Financing and more.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
academic journal articles related to all aspects of criminal justice
Criminal Justice (Gale OneFile)
magazine & journal articles in law enforcement, paralegal studies, and homeland security
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
articles from journals, periodicals, reports, books and more in the multiple subject areas including law
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
sociology research database with journals, books, and conference papers
General MultiSearch (EBSCO Basic) This link opens in a new window
articles from magazines and journal in a wide range of topics
Gale Academic OneFile Select
articles from magazines and journals across a variety of academic disciplines
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
articles in the business disciplines

Occupational Outlook Handbook - Paralegal

Print Books

Fundamentals of Business Organizations for Paralegals
Publication Date: 2022-01-31
The Professional Paralegal
Publication Date: 2016-02-26
The Empowered Paralegal
Publication Date: 2018-08-01
How a Paralegal Can Prepare for a Successful Negotiation
Publication Date: 2017-02-05

Search the library catalog for more paralegal books.

MCC Paralegal Studies Department

MCC Paralegal Studies

Database Access

Students need to use their A# (make sure you use a capital A) and a library password (birthdate in this format mmddyyyy) to access library databases from off-campus.

If needed, you can reset your password by going to this link.