Why search here? Gale OneFile: Criminal Justice informs the research process for researchers who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more. The Criminal Justice makes research easy by bringing together information from more than 250 journals.
What's included? Comprehensive periodical content for researchers studying law, law enforcement, forensic science, terrorism, and more.
Why search here? Use this link to search multiple business related databases at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which business database to search or want to search multiple places at once.
What's included? This collection includes the following databases: Academic Search Complete, AgeLine, APA PsycArticles, Associates Programs Source Plus, Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic, Business Source Complete, Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text, eBook Academic Collection, eBook Collection, International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center, MasterFILE Premier, Regional Business News, SocINDEX with Full Text, and more
Why search here? Thousands of legal forms available with more forms being added daily. Official, State Specific, Federal, Business, Personal, Real Estate and General forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues. The legal forms available on Gale Legal Forms include business, personal, litigation and federal forms. General Business Forms are forms, which may be used in all 50 states with little modification.
What's included? Basic or standard forms can generally be used with minor modification and are sometimes referred to as "fill in the blank." However, many of these types of forms differ from state to state. Therefore, choosing the correct standard form is important. Attorney Directory is a unique listing of attorneys who have agreed to offer their services at some of the most competitive rates available today. The Attorney Directory is a good place to quickly get in touch with attorneys who can help you. Warning: Public users should consult an attorney in their state for serious legal matters.
Why search here? The Gale OneFile: Insurance and Liability connects researchers to hundreds of thousands of updated articles from leading journals, including: Business Insurance, Claims, Employee Benefit News, National Underwriter Life & Health, Pensions & Investments, Risk Management, and more.
What's included? Learn about the protection of assets -- physical or intellectual -- from the lens of individual owner to multinational corporations. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.
Why search here? Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. and supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study.
What's included? Journals, periodicals, reports, books and more. Subjects include: Animal science, anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion and philosophy, science and technology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and more.
Family Trusts by 
The Living Trust Advisor by 
