NUR 260: Nursing Issues: Nursing Education

.

• Why search here?
  CINAHL is the world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, offering coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association.
• What's included?
  This resource includes full text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, books, and monographs. CINAHL also includes evidence-based care sheets and quick lessons that include disease overviews and treatment options.

.

• Why search here?
  Provide access to authoritative content including full-text titles cited in CINAHL supporting specialized care, treatment, and patient management. This essential resource is versatile and features highlighting and note-taking tools as well as an intuitive interface, providing multiple pathways to key information. Updated daily, this resource will help nursing professionals already working in the field, as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.
• What's included?
  The database includes answers to the specialized care, treatment and management of patients. Includes exclusive features, such as Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

• Why search here?
  Ovid includes full-text access to practitioner journals published by Ovid, including: AJN: American Journal of Nursing, Home Healthcare Now, Nursing Made Incredibly Easy!, Nursing201x, and Nursing201x Critical Care. This collection is specifically created to meet the curriculum needs of 2-year nursing programs.
• What's included?
  Select "Your Journals@OVID" to search our collection of 8 Nursing Journals in full text. Choose "Accept All Cookies" if you have a pop-up option. Choosing to "Reject All Cookies" or not making a selection will limit some user functions, including viewing your search history.

.

• Why search here?
  Professional Development Collection is a highly specialized database of full-text electronic information especially for educators, professional librarians and education researchers. 
• What's included?
  Professional Development Collection includes full text for high-quality education journals and reports.