MCC's A-Z Databases List

• Why search here? 
  Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. and supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study. 
• What's included? 
  Journals, periodicals, reports, books and more. Subjects include: Animal science, anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion and philosophy, science and technology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and more.

.

• Why search here?
  CINAHL is the world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, offering coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association.
• What's included?
  This resource includes full text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, books, and monographs. CINAHL also includes evidence-based care sheets and quick lessons that include disease overviews and treatment options.

.

• Why search here?
  Use this link to search multiple EBSCO databases at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which database to search or want to search multiple places at once.
• What's included?
  This collection includes all EBSCO databases, spanning many subjects, and provides access to full-text and peer-reviewed articles.

• Why search here?
  If you have the citation information for an article, you can look for the full text version of the article by searching in Full Text Finder.
• What's included?
  Full Text Finder is a library service that provides links to full text articles based on citation information. This service often appears as a link integrated into several academic search platforms. Once clicked, the link will open a Full Text Finder page. The page often provides multiple links to the same full text article, which may be available from multiple publishers or providers.

.

• Why search here?
  Use this link to search multiple Gale databases, spanning many subjects, at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which database to search or want to search multiple places at once. 
• What's included?
  Includes all Gale Databases, spanning many subjects. Each subject-specific resource uses eye-catching topic overview pages to bring together nonfiction materials in all digital formats. Users can get the facts with articles, videos, charts, images and infographics, and more, supplementing school lesson plans with invaluable resources. The content within these collections is designed to support visual and auditory learning in addition to national and state curriculum standards.