Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Anatomy & Physiology Related Articles Using These Databases
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
Health Reference Center Academic integrates articles from a wide range of full-text nursing and allied health journals, newspapers, magazines, newsletters and select consumer health information sources with full-text reference works and hundreds of health-related multimedia.
EBSCO Databases (Health) This link opens in a new window
AHFS Medication, Biomedical Reference, eBook Collection, Health Source (Consumer), Health Source (Nursing/Academic Edition), MasterFILE Premier, Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Gale Databases (Health) This link opens in a new window Expanded Academic and Health Reference Center Academic, Gale Virtual Health Collection
Medline This link opens in a new window
A citation database that provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, the health care system, and more.
CINAHL Plus with Full-text This link opens in a new window
CINAHL® provides full-text coverage of 700 full text nursing and allied health journals, evidence-based care sheets and quick lessons that include disease overviews and treatment options.
Anatomy and Physiology Prerequisite Exam
Free Professional Magazines