Why search here? This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
What's included? There are nearly 120,000 eBooks in this collection, including titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, MIT Press, Harvard University Press and many others.
Why search here? The EBSCO eBooks Collection are online versions of print books.
What's included? This is a collection of over 3,000 ebooks selected by MCC Librarians and covers a wide range of topics. All titles in this collection will be available via MCC Search.
In order to download EBSCO eBooks, you must have Adobe Digital Editions installed on your computer. You will also need to use Adobe Digital Editions to transfer an eBook to a supported portable eReader device.
Why search here? The eBook Central platform offers access to ProQuest's Academic Complete, University Press eBook, and College Complete collections.
What's included? It includes over 200,000 unlimited access scholarly books in a variety of disciplines that you can read online on your computer or mobile device.
Cognitive Perspectives on Bilingualism (eBook)
The Crisis of the Holy (eBook)
Migration (eBook)
Ancient Ink
National Geographic People of the World
