Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO Databases (Business)
Academic Search Complete, Associates Programs Source Plus, Business Source Complete, Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text, eBook Academic Collection, eBook Collection, International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center, MasterFILE Premier, Regional Business News, SocINDEX with Full Text
Business Insights: Essentials
Search for companies by company name, ticker symbol, SIC or NAICS codes or industry description.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) - Business Searching Interface
Including full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is designed for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Fine arts (Gale OneFile)
This collection provides resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library is the most comprehensive collection of classical music available online including Classical music, Jazz, World, Folk and Chinese music**. Mobile app available for android and IOS devices.
Database Search Tips
NARROW YOUR RESULTS to make sure you are getting the most recent and relevant articles.
Look for this box to limit the results to only FULL TEXT articles (so you can read them right away), PEER REVIEWED JOURNAL articles (if you are required to use this type of source), and by YEAR (so you are getting the most current information).