Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
mccbannerMiddlesex Community College Home PageCurrent StudentsFuture StudentsPrograms & CoursesTuition & AidWorkforce & Training” title=AlumniLibraryMy MCCApplyRegistrationDirectoryGive to MCCAboutContact Us

MCC Library Services: Library Staff Directory

MCC Libraries Directory

Need help?

Ask a Librarian for Help with Research or Using Resources

Work with one of our Librarians via live chat, screen-share via chat, email, or call.

Bedford Campus Library

   

photo of the inside of the Bedford Campus Library

 

Lowell Campus Library

photo of the Federal Building at MCC, white building with pillars

Director

Jordana Shaw
Interim Director of Libraries

Lowell: 978-656-3411

Bedford: 781-280-3703

shawj@middlesex.mass.edu

Coordinators

Coordinator of Public Services, Lowell Campus

978-656-3001

Tracy Joyce

Coordinator of Public Services, Bedford Campus

781-280-3706

joycet@middlesex.mass.edu

Bedford and Lowell

Kim Robbins

Circulation Librarian

781-280-3704

robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu

Rip Rybnikar

Virtual Reference Librarian: Evenings & Saturdays

rybnikarr@middlesex.mass.edu

Bedford Campus

Ryan Green

Student Success Librarian

781-280-3705

Rob Faraday

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

faradayr@middlex.mass.edu

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

bedfordlibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

781-280-3705

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Lowell Campus

Kristen Scheeler

Student Success Librarian

978-656-3005

scheelerk@middlesex.mass.edu

Kim Money

Student Success Librarian: Systems & Electronic Resources

978-656-3141

moneyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Laura Horgan

Computer & Technical Services Librarian

978-656-3011

horganl@middlesex.mass.edu

Circulation Desk

978-656-3004

lowelllibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

978-656-3005

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Bedford Campus Lowell Campus Accessibility Policy Statement Affirmative Action Statement Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Linkedin Academic Calendar Alumni Community Current Students Directions & Maps Donors Employers Faculty & Staff Employment Library MiddleNet News & Events Parents & Family Prospective Students Disclosure Information Accreditation Web Policy Transportation Directions Contact/Request Information Feedback