Skip to Main Content
mccbannerMiddlesex Community College Home Page Current Students Future Students Programs & Courses Paying for College Workforce & Training” title= Alumni Library My MCC Apply Registration Directory Give to MCC About Contact Us
Library Homepage Course Guides English Course Guides Subject Guides Faculty Guides MCC Homepage

MCC Library Services: Library Staff Directory

Contact the MCC Libraries Staff

 

 

 

Need help?

Ask a Librarian for Help with Research or Using Resources

You can also search our Frequently Asked Questions

Bedford Campus Library

   

photo of the inside of the Bedford Campus Library

 

Lowell Campus Library

photo of the Federal Building at MCC, white building with pillars

Bedford & Lowell Campuses

Jordana Shaw

Director of Libraries

Lowell: 978-656-3411

shawj@middlesex.edu

Kim Robbins

Circulation Librarian

Bedford: 781-280-3704

robbinsk@middlesex.edu

Rip Rybnikar

Virtual Reference Librarian: Evenings & Saturdays     

rybnikarr@middlesex.edu

 

Bedford Campus

Tracy Joyce

Coordinator of Library Services, Bedford Campus                    

781-280-3706

joycet@middlesex.edu

Ryan Green

Student Success Librarian

781-280-3705

Rob Faraday

Library Assistant

781-280-3708

faradayr@middlesex.edu

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

bedfordlibrary@middlesex.edu

Reference Desk

781-280-3705

mcclibrary@middlesex.edu

 

Lowell Campus

Alejandra Méndez

Coordinator of Library Services, Lowell Campus

978-656-3001

mendeza@middlesex.edu

Kristen Scheeler

Student Success Librarian

978-656-3005

scheelerk@middlesex.edu

Kim Money Priddy

Student Success Librarian: Systems & Electronic Resources

978-656-3141

moneyk@middlesex.edu

Sear Taing

Library Assistant

978-656-3004

taings@middlesex.edu

Pam Cox

Technical Services

978-656-3003

coxp@middlesex.edu

Barbara Heffernan

Library Staff Assistant

978-656-3008

heffernanb@middlesex.edu

Laura Horgan

Computer & Technical Services Librarian

978-656-3011

horganl@middlesex.edu

Kristin Moore

Cataloging Librarian

mooreke@middlesex.edu

Circulation Desk

978-656-3004

lowelllibrary@middlesex.edu

Reference Desk

978-656-3005

mcclibrary@middlesex.edu

Bedford Campus Lowell Campus Accessibility Policy Statement Affirmative Action Statement Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Linkedin Get ADOBE Reader