Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
mccbannerMiddlesex Community College Home PageAboutAcademicsAdmissionsWorkforce TrainingStudent LifeFinancial AssistanceMy MCCRegistrationDirectoryGive to MCCContact UsMCC Library

MCC Library Services: Library Staff Directory

MCC Libraries Directory

Need help?

Help with Research or Using Resources

Work with one of our Reference Librarians via live chat, screen-share via chat, email, and call by clicking here. Live services are only available during our online hours.

 

Director

 
Donna G. Maturi

Director of Libraries

Lowell: 978-656-3001

Bedford: 781-280-3703

maturid@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Coordinators

 
Jordana Shaw

Coordinator of Public Services, Lowell Campus

978-656-3411

shawj@middlesex.mass.edu

Tracy Joyce

Coordinator of Public Services, Bedford Campus

781-280-3706

joycet@middlesex.mass.edu

Mark Matook

Coordinator of Library Systems & Electronic Resources

978-656-3141

matookm@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Bedford and Lowell

 

Kim Robbins

Circulation Librarian

781-280-3704

robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu

Kim Money

Student Success Librarian:

Reference, Instruction, and Digital Resources

781-280-3791

moneyk@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Bedford Campus

 

Joanna Gray

Student Success Librarian, Days

781-280-3705

grayjo@middlesex.mass.edu

Rip Rybnikar

Librarian, Evenings

781-280-3705

rybnikarr@middlesex.mass.edu

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

bedfordlibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

781-280-3705

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Lowell Campus

 

Kara Schwartz

Student Success Librarian

Instruction and Outreach, Days

978-656-3005

schwartzk@middlesex.mass.edu

Laura Horgan

Computer & Technical Services Librarian

978-656-3011

horganl@middlesex.mass.edu

Hope Kisivuli

Circulation Assistant

978-656-3011
Circulation Desk

978-656-3004

lowelllibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

978-656-3005

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Bedford Campus Lowell Campus Affirmative Action Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter YouTube Blog Pinterest Instagram Linkedin Alumni Community Current Students Donors Faculty & Staff Employers Parents & Family Prospective Students Disclosure Information Accreditation Web Policy Transportation Directions News and Events Contact/Request Information