Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
mccbannerMiddlesex Community College Home PageCurrent StudentsFuture StudentsPrograms & CoursesTuition & AidWorkforce & Training” title=AlumniLibraryMy MCCApplyRegistrationDirectoryGive to MCCAboutContact Us

MCC Library Services: Library Staff Directory

MCC Libraries Directory

Need help?

Help with Research or Using Resources

Work with one of our Reference Librarians via live chat, screen-share via chat, email, and call by clicking here. Live services are only available during our online hours.

 

Director

 
Donna G. Maturi

Director of Libraries

Lowell: 978-656-3001

Bedford: 781-280-3703

maturid@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Coordinators

 
Jordana Shaw

Coordinator of Public Services, Lowell Campus

978-656-3411

shawj@middlesex.mass.edu

Tracy Joyce

Coordinator of Public Services, Bedford Campus

781-280-3706

joycet@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Bedford and Lowell

 

Kim Robbins

Circulation Librarian

781-280-3704

robbinsk@middlesex.mass.edu

Kim Money

Student Success Librarian:

Reference, Instruction, and Digital Resources

781-280-3791

moneyk@middlesex.mass.edu

   

Bedford Campus

 

Joanna Gray

Student Success Librarian, Days

781-280-3705

grayjo@middlesex.mass.edu

Rip Rybnikar

Virtual Reference Librarian: Evenings & Saturdays

781-280-3705

rybnikarr@middlesex.mass.edu

Rob Faraday

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

faradayr@middlex.mass.edu

Circulation Desk

781-280-3708

bedfordlibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk


 

781-280-3705

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Lowell Campus

 

Kara Schwartz

Student Success Librarian

Instruction and Outreach, Days

978-656-3005

schwartzk@middlesex.mass.edu

Student Success Librarian

Systems & Electronic Resources

978-656-3141

Laura Horgan

Computer & Technical Services Librarian

978-656-3011

horganl@middlesex.mass.edu

Circulation Desk

978-656-3004

lowelllibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

Reference Desk

978-656-3005

mcclibrary@middlesex.mass.edu

 

Bedford Campus Lowell Campus Accessibility Policy Statement Affirmative Action Statement Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Linkedin Academic Calendar Alumni Community Current Students Directions & Maps Donors Employers Faculty & Staff Employment Library MiddleNet News & Events Parents & Family Prospective Students Disclosure Information Accreditation Web Policy Transportation Directions Contact/Request Information Feedback