Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
mccbannerMiddlesex Community College Home PageCurrent StudentsFuture StudentsPrograms & CoursesTuition & AidWorkforce & Training” title=AlumniLibraryMy MCCApplyRegistrationDirectoryGive to MCCAboutContact Us

Graphic Design: Home

Middlesex Community College libraries offer students in Graphic Design and related disciplines access to numerous resources. Use the tabs below to locate books, articles, media, websites and citation help.

Find Articles

Browse the table of contents for current and back issues of scholarly journals in Art and Design: https://browzine.com/libraries/1493/subjects/57/bookcases/71?query=graphic%20design&sort=title

Find scholarly articles on Graphic Design in the library databases listed above, or click here to see a full list of databases available through MCC libraries.

If you're not sure how to use library databases, MCC Library tutorials can help!  Click here to see a full list, or click here to go directly to the "Databases" tutorial ("Part 1").

Still not sure? Contact a librarian; we'd love to help!

 

Print Subscriptions

 These and other print subscriptions are available in the MCC Libraries:

       

Search the MCC HELM Koha Catalog

 
 
 

 

 

Our online catalog provides access to the library collections of MCC along with the libraries in the HELM (Higher Education Libraries of Massachusetts) Network. HELM is a new library network that contains the holdings of 12 academic libraries throughout Massachusetts. You may request materials directly from all the HELM libraries with a library card and password. Materials from HELM are usually delivered within a few days.  

For additional materials see also the Minuteman , MVLC library networks.

Reading Call Numbers

Reading Call numbers - First line of a call number reads alphabetically, 2nd line is read as a whole number, followed by a Letter and numbrs which are read as decimal numbers.

Bedford Campus Lowell Campus Accessibility Policy Statement Affirmative Action Statement Privacy Policy Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Linkedin Academic Calendar Alumni Community Current Students Directions & Maps Donors Employers Faculty & Staff Employment Library MiddleNet News & Events Parents & Family Prospective Students Disclosure Information Accreditation Web Policy Transportation Directions Contact/Request Information Feedback