Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search MCC & the HELM Libraries
Search the MCC HELM Koha Catalog
Our online catalog provides access to the library collections of MCC along with the libraries in the HELM (Higher Education Libraries of Massachusetts) Network. HELM is a new library network that contains the holdings of 12 academic libraries throughout Massachusetts. You may request materials directly from all the HELM libraries with a library card and password. Materials from HELM are usually delivered within a few days.
For additional materials see also the Minuteman , MVLC library networks.
Search for eBooks
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO)
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses. Subjects include: business and economics, education , language arts and disciplines, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social science, philosophy, technology and engineering, world history, and more.
eBook Collection (EBSCO)
This is a collection of over 3,000 ebooks selected by MCC Librarians and covers a wide range of topics. All titles in this collection will be available via MCC Search.
Mas Reference eBook Collection
Designed specifically for high school libraries, MAS Reference eBook Collection is a full-text database of popular magazines, reference books and primary sources covering many subjects, including history, science and health.
Masterfile Reference eBook Collection
Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports and travel.
Proquest eBook Central
Over 100,000 recent e-Book titles to read on your computer or mobile device.
Reading Call Numbers