LibGuides: Mathematics: Home

Tutoring

eTutoring at Middlesex Community College is free of charge, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Tutoring is available for Math at all levels including Calculus and Statistics and Research Methods.

Academic Support and Tutoring services provide tutoring assistance on campus in Lowell and Bedford

Also, see the Tip Sheets provided by Academic Support and Tutoring Services Math Lab

Find Articles

Associates Programs Source Plus (EBSCO)
- Why search here?
  Associates Programs Source is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing hundreds of full-text journals, it covers the most relevant subjects for associates programs.
- What's included?
  Topics covered include biotechnology, graphic arts, criminal justice, alcohol and drug abuse counseling, biotechnology, computer and data processing, cosmetology, culinary arts, electrical technology, fashion design, fire science, forensics, graphic arts, health information technology, interior design, law enforcement and criminal justice, travel and tourism, veterinary assisting, and more.
EBSCO Databases (All)
- Why search here?
  Use this link to search multiple EBSCO databases at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which database to search or want to search multiple places at once.
- What's included?
  This collection includes all EBSCO databases, spanning many subjects, and provides access to full-text and peer-reviewed articles.
Gale Databases MultiSearch (Comprehensive)
- Why search here?
  Use this link to search multiple Gale databases, spanning many subjects, at once. This collection of databases that can be found listed individually in the A-Z Database List. Choose the databases you want to search on the next screen. This is helpful if you aren't sure which database to search or want to search multiple places at once.
- What's included?
  This collection provides access to articles, videos, charts, images, infographics, and more from Academic OneFile, Biography, Gale eBooks, General OneFile, Opposing Viewpoints, Popular Magazines, Pop Culture Studies, The New York Times Article Archive, and Vocations and Careers.

Mathematics: Home

Tutoring

Find Articles

Quick Guides